Find an agent

TMIC works with a number of preferred agency partners:

Agape Healthcare Partners
Jim Patterson
540 Silicon Drive, Suite 102
Southlake, TX 76092
jim@agapeins.com
http://www.agapeins.com/


Archibald & Associates, Inc.
Ken Archibald
510 Turtle Cove Ste 102
Rockwall, TX 75087
(800) 460-4101 ext. 102
ken@archmedmal.com
http://www.archmedmal.com/
 

Arthur J. Gallagher
Donovan Weger
8511 South Houston Parkway East, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77075
(800) 634-9513 ext. 424
Donovan_Weger@AJG.com
http://www.gallaghermalpractice.com/
 

Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group
Katy Brooks
8000 IH-10 West, Suite 1100
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 807-5592
katy.brooks@bosainsurance.com
http://www.thebankofsa.com


Bergfeld Agency, LLC
Brad Bergfeld
2001 S. Donnybrook
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 592-7347
brad@bergfeldagency.com
http://www.bergfeldinsurance.com/


Bill Sweet and Associates, LLC
Cheryl Sweet Westman
P.O. Box 8509
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
(210) 325-7269
cheryl_westman@me.com
Fax: 830-228-5511


Frost Insurance Agency
Dennis Northington
401 S. Congress, 14th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
dnorthington@frostinsurance.com
http://www.frostinsurance.com/


Healthcare Liability Solutions Inc.
Denise Barnes
840 Gessner, Suite 1825
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 343-5000
denise_barnes@hlsins.com
http://www.hlsins.com/


HealthSure Insurance Services, Inc
Brant Couch
5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 2 Suite 200
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 292-3315
brantc@healthsure.com
http://www.healthsure.com/


Higginbotham & Associates
Curtis Page
1221 S. Mopac Expressway, Suite 160
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 457-4013
cpage@higginbotham.net
http://www.higginbotham.net/


Holmes Murphy & Associates
Tommy Saxon
12712 Park Central Drive, Suite 100
Dallas Texas 75251
(214) 724-0081
TSaxon@holmesmurphy.com
http://www.holmesmurphy.com/


Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Linda Jacobson
4008 Louetta Rd, Suite 550
Spring, Texas 77388
(281) 872-5000
linda.jacobson@ioausa.com
https://www.ioausa.com/


JDM & Associates
John McCann
1963-A Village Green Way
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(866) 278-3384
JMcCann@jdmandassoc.com
http://jdmandassoc.com/


The Keane Insurance Group, Inc.
Brian Dames
135 W. Adams Avenue
St. Louis, MO. 63122
800-966-7731
Brian.Dames@keanegroup.com
http://www.keanegroup.com/


Lockton Companies, LLC
Peggy Opp
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
popp@lockton.com
http://www.lockton.com/


Medical Professional Liability Underwriting Solutions, LLC (MedPLUS)
Dennis Borne
PO Box 1305
Richmond, TX 77406
(713) 995-1842
dennis@medplusllc.com
http://medplusllc.com/


NCW Insurance
Cliff Craig
15 Medical Drive
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 376-6301
ccraig@neely.com
http://www.neely.com/


Sanford & Tatum Insurance Agency
Diannah Tatum
6303 Indiana
Lubbock, TX 79464
(806) 792-5565
tatumd@sanfordtatum.com
http://www.sanfordtatum.com/


Texas Insurance Managers
Allan Brumley
410 E. Harrison
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-6986
allan@txinsmgr.com
http://www.txinsmgr.com/


USAA
Pamela Wilson
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78288
(210) 456-9531
pamela.wilson@usaa.com
http://www.usaa.com/


USI Houston
Jeffrey S. Levy
Three Memorial City 840 Gessner, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 490-4560
jeff.levy@usi.biz
http://www.usi.biz/


USI San Antonio
Joe Minihan
7550 IH-10 West, Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 366-0671
joe.minihan@usi.biz
http://www.compassinsurance.com/


Wortham Insurance
Hunter Mock
131 Interpark Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
(210) 223-9171
hmock@worthamsa.com
http://www.worthaminsurance.com/