Apply


Individual application — Allied health care professional

Information entered into the PDF application cannot be saved. You must print, sign, and return (by email, fax or mail) the completed application to TMIC. Applications will be processed within 5 to 7 business days.

Telemedicine Questionnaire 
If you practice telemedicine, please submit this questionnaire with your application.

Individual application — Dentist

HIPAA-HITECH Business Associate Agreement
An agreement required by federal law concerning necessary policies and procedures to assure the confidentiality of patient health information.



Find An Agent



TMIC works with a number of preferred agency partners:

Archibald & Associates, Inc.
Ken Archibald
510 Turtle Cove Ste 102
Houston, Texas 77075
(800) 634-9513 ext. 424
Donovan_Weger@AJG.com
http://www.gallaghermalpractice.com/


Arthur J. Gallagher
Donovan Weger
8511 South Houston Parkway East, Suite 200
Rockwall, TX 75087
(800) 460-4101 ext. 102
ken@archmedmal.com
http://www.archmedmal.com/


Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group
Katy Brooks
8000 IH-10 West, Suite 1100
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 807-5592
katy.brooks@bosainsurance.com
http://www.thebankofsa.com


Bergfeld Agency, LLC
Brad Bergfeld
2001 S. Donnybrook
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 592-7347
brad@bergfeldagency.com
http://www.bergfeldagency.com/


Bill Sweet and Associates, LLC
Cheryl Sweet Westman
P.O. Box 8509
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
(210) 325-7269
cheryl_westman@me.com
Fax: 830-228-5511


Coverica, Inc.
Jim Patterson
5999 Summerside Drive, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
jim.patterson@coverica.com


Frost Insurance Agency
Dennis Northington
401 S. Congress, 14th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
dnorthington@frostinsurance.com
http://www.frostinsurance.com/


Healthcare Liability Solutions Inc.
Denise Barnes
840 Gessner, Suite 1825
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 343-5000
denise_barnes@hlsins.com
http://www.hlsins.com/


HealthSure Insurance Services, Inc
Brant Couch
5900 Southwest Parkway, Building 2 Suite 200
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 292-3315
brantc@healthsure.com
http://www.healthsure.com/


Higginbotham & Associates
Curtis Page
1221 S. Mopac Expressway, Suite 160
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 457-4013
cpage@higginbotham.net
http://www.higginbotham.net/


The Hilb Group
Brian Dames
135 W. Adams Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63122
800-966-7731
Brian.Dames@keanegroup.com
https://www.hilbgroup.com/


Holmes Murphy & Associates
Tommy Saxon
12712 Park Central Drive, Suite 100
Dallas Texas 75251
(214) 724-0081
TSaxon@holmesmurphy.com
http://www.holmesmurphy.com/


Insurance Office of America, Inc.
Linda Jacobson
4008 Louetta Rd, Suite 550
Spring, Texas 77388
(281) 872-5000
linda.jacobson@ioausa.com
https://www.ioausa.com/


JDM & Associates
John McCann
1963-A Village Green Way
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(866) 278-3384
JMcCann@jdmandassoc.com
http://jdmandassoc.com/


Lockton Companies, LLC
Peggy Opp
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
popp@lockton.com
http://www.lockton.com/


Medical Professional Liability Underwriting Solutions, LLC (MedPLUS)
Dennis Borne
PO Box 1305
Richmond, TX 77406
(713) 995-1842
dennis@medplusllc.com
http://medplusllc.com/


NCW Insurance
Cliff Craig
15 Medical Drive
Amarillo, TX 79106
(806) 376-6301
ccraig@neely.com
http://www.neely.com/


Sanford & Tatum Insurance Agency
Diannah Tatum
5241 98th St.
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-792-5564
tatumd@sanfordtatum.com
http://www.sanfordtatum.com/


Texas Insurance Managers
Allan Brumley
410 E. Harrison
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 423-6986
allan@txinsmgr.com
http://www.txinsmgr.com/

USAA
Pamela Wilson
9800 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, TX 78288
(210) 456-9531
pamela.wilson@usaa.com
http://www.usaa.com/


USI Houston
Jeffrey S. Levy
Three Memorial City 840 Gessner, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 490-4560
jeff.levy@usi.biz
http://www.usi.biz/


USI San Antonio
Joe Minihan
7550 IH-10 West, Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 366-0671
joe.minihan@usi.biz
http://www.usi.biz/